Register

In-Person General Attendance

All are welcome! ASHI Members or Non-members, current home inspectors, or those interested in the profession. Please click the button below to sign up for the conference.

Early-bird Pricing for Home Inspectors

ASHI Member $600
Non-Member $1000
ASHI Retired Member $275
*Spouse/Guest $325

Post Early Bird Rates

ASHI Member $800
Non-Member $1200
ASHI Retired $275
*Spouse/Guest $325

*Spouse/Guest registration. A spouse/guest registration must be attached to a full conference attendee. It includes the opening reception, additional meals provided in the exhibit hall at the conference, and entry to the exhibit hall. Spouse and guest registration does NOT include any educational sessions.

New for InspectionWorld2023 — Two Live streaming sessions!

For those unable to attend IW23 in person, we are happy to announce two streaming LIVE sessions!

Dr. Joseph Lstiburek, Ph.D., ASHRAE Fellow, and founding principal of Building Science Corporation, is an expert in building codes and practices. We are excited to provide Dr. Lstiburek’s Healthy Home and Indoor Air Quality presentations as in-person AND live streaming sessions for remote attendees. Please note that these are LIVE sessions. You must be available to attend at the times indicated below. These sessions will not be recorded and will not be available at any other time.

Tuesday, January 31st, 2023

Both sessions are part of the Advanced Track and offer **2 ASHI CE for each.

Healthy Home— Streaming Live at
12:30-2:30 PT, 1:30-3:30 MT, 2:30-4:30 CT, 3:30-5:30 ET

Indoor Air Quality — Streaming Live at
2:45-4:45 PT— 3:45-5:45 MT, 4:45-6:45 CT, 5:45-7:45 ET

Members pay $35 for one and only $63 for both.
Non-members pay $65 for one and only $116 for both.

Pre-conference Two-day Infrared Course 

We are excited to offer a two-day, Saturday and Sunday, Certified Residential Thermographer Course, presented by ASHI and Monroe Infrared. Earn 16 ASHI CE, and if you are in Nevada, 16 CE! Please note: The course is only offered in person, and you must be able to attend both days. You may attend this as a stand-alone or add to your Full Conference in-person registration.
Members $595
Non-members $695

**Click here for updated information on state CE approvals.

 

 

Exhibitors and Sponsors

If you are exhibiting and/or sponsoring an aspect of the conference, whether an ASHI Affiliate member or non-member, please register using the button below.

 

Speakers

If you are presenting one or more education sessions at IW23 you can access your profile using the Speaker Service Center using the login credentials sent to you in an email. If you have any difficulty, please call us at 847-759-2820.

Back to Top